top of page

Tax Changes for 2024/2025


With the recent changes in the new tax laws, we spoke to Rachael Ball, Director and Tax Expert, to review and discuss the changes.

 






Let's Talk

For any expert tax advice get in touch with your local team.


Carmarthen Branch Llys Deri, Parc Pensarn, Carmarthen, SA31 2NF

01267 237534 | carmarthen@lhp.co.uk


Haverfordwest Branch 1st Floor Agriculture House, Winch Lane, Haverfordwest, SA61 1R 01437 766749 | haverfordwest@lhp.co.uk


Lampeter Branch Tŷ Harford, Sgwâr Harford, Llambed. SA48 7HD

01570 422204 | lampeter@lhp.co.uk


Tenby Branch Barclays Bank Chambers, 18 High Street, Tenby, SA70 7HD

01834 844743 | tenby@lhp.co.uk


Aberaeron Branch 1 North Road, Aberaeron, Ceredigion SA46 OJD

01545 570401 | Aberaeron@lhp.co.uk


Cross Hands Branch Suite 3 & 6, Block B, Llys Y Barcud, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6RX 01269 834877 | crosshands@lhp.co.uk


Aberystwyth Branch Aberystwyth Innovation & Enterprise Campus, Gogerddan, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3EE

01970 601188 | Aberystwyth@lhp.co.uk

APPOINTMENT ONLY



13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page